Important: Read Before You Post

Go Back   AlMaghrib Forums > AlMaghrib Student Tribes > Qabeelat Durbah

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 02-08-2012, 11:24 AM   #1
Adib Contractor
Ameer, Qabeelat Durbah
 
Adib Contractor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Edison, NJ
Posts: 1,818
Official Durbah Contact List

asSalaamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuh ya ahl Durbah.

The best way to contact us is by using the following methods:

Facebook: Post on our page, Qabeelat Durbah. The latest news and updates are always posted here, including our seminar event pages, where you can RSVP. Feel free to browse our photos and videos too

Twitter: Tweet to @Durbah, and we'll get back to you right away.

YouTube: Check out our channel, DurbahVision. Lots of great videos, including lectures from AlMaghrib instructors and our own Study Sessions, where we review seminar material.

=======================================

If you must use email, no problem. Here's our list of people, departments, and contacts.

Adib Contractor: Ameer@Durbah.org
Eman Elkholy Ameerah@Durbah.org
To contact Administration: Administration@Durbah.org

Administration includes Ameer/ah and Vice Umaraa':

Mohammed Jisrawi
Nihaad Zaman
Umber Siddiqi

Exams (Fard): exams@durbah.org

Scholarships: scholarships@durbah.org

Financial Aid: financialaid@durbah.org

Registration: registration@durbah.org

Hospitality/Accommodations/Babysitting: hospitality@durbah.org

SimplyAct (Social Services): info@simplyact.org

Finance: finance@durbah.org

Marketing: marketing@durbah.org

Study Sessions: studysessions@durbah.org

Want to volunteer for a department? No problem, just shoot an email to administration@durbah.org and we'll talk about it.
Adib Contractor is offline  
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Durbah Challenge!!! alisalaah Qabeelat Durbah 24 01-04-2006 12:33 AM
Durbah Ameer Contact Info mostafa Qabeelat Durbah 2 09-21-2004 11:08 PM
Durbah Reunion ... courtesy of Moustafa B. mostafa Qabeelat Durbah 4 08-20-2004 10:55 AM
Letter from Durbah mostafa Qabeelat Nurayn 3 06-28-2004 08:08 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:11 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
All content copyright © 2005 AlMaghrib Institute. All rights reserved. No part of this site may be copied without written permission from the administration. The views, posts, and opinions expressed by members of the forum are not necessarily those of the staff and management of AlMaghrib or the Institute itself.